2138 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC, V9S 1H7

Phone Numbers

Bev 250.713.9184

Faculty Email Addresses

Carole: carole@kirkwoodacademy.com
Bev: bev@kirkwoodacademy.com
Chantelle: chantelle@kirkwoodacademy.com
Heather: heather@kirkwoodacademy.com
Bernice:  bernice@kirkwoodacademy.com
Emma: emma@kirkwoodacademy.com
Bryony: bryony@kirkwoodacademy.com
Talia: talia@kirkwoodacademy.com
Jessica: jessica@kirkwoodacademy.com
Terry: terry@kirkwoodacademy.com

Staff Email Addresses

Studio Administrator / KYDC Director
Contact for registration, finances, scheduling, costume orders:

Christina Langelier stina@kirkwoodacademy.com
Studio Bookings and cleaning:
studiobookings@kirkwoodacademy.com
Festival Entries:
festival@kirkwoodacademy.com