Main Location

2138 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC, V9S 1H7

KW2 Location (all Bev’s classes are at this location)

1451 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC, V9S 1G4

 

Phone Numbers

Bev 250.713.9184

Faculty Email Addresses

Carole: carole@kirkwoodacademy.com
Bev: bev@kirkwoodacademy.com
Chantelle: chantelle@kirkwoodacademy.com
Heather: heather@kirkwoodacademy.com
Bernice:  bernice@kirkwoodacademy.com
Emma: emma@kirkwoodacademy.com
Jessica: jessica@kirkwoodacademy.com
Karin: karin@kirkwoodacademy.com
Fiona: fiona@kirkwoodacademy.com
Jennifer: jennifer@kirkwoodacademy.com
Rebecca: rebecca@kirkwoodacademy.com

Staff Email Addresses

Studio Administrator / KYDC Director
Contact for registration, finances, scheduling, costume orders:

Christina Langelier stina@kirkwoodacademy.com
Studio Bookings and cleaning:
studiobookings@kirkwoodacademy.com
Festival Entries:
festival@kirkwoodacademy.com

Costume Room

Leah Kovacs, Carolyn Patience