2138 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC, V9S 1H7

Phone Numbers

Studio Phone 250.751.1984 (answering machine checked regularly)
Principal/Owner: 250.668.2623 (August through May only)
KAPP Education Coordinator and early Beginners: 250.713.9184

Faculty Email Addresses

Carole: carole@kirkwoodacademy.com
Bev: bev@kirkwoodacademy.com
Christina: stina@kirkwoodacademy.com
Chantelle: chantelle@kirkwoodacademy.com
Sarah: sarah@kirkwoodacademy.com
Cassandra: cassandra@kirkwoodacademy.com
Emma: emma@kirkwoodacademy.com
Jennifer: jennifer@kirkwoodacademy.com

Staff Email Addresses

Registration, finances, scheduling, costume orders:
Christina: stina@kirkwoodacademy.com
Studio Bookings and cleaning:
Holly: studiobookings@kirkwoodacademy.com
Festival Entries:
Amanda: festival@kirkwoodacademy.com